Poem – Last Song

like this song
u will be a fading memory
a gentle melody
kissing my heart

keep it in ur mind
as i will search for u
and this will be the proof
of our past love

reborne as a butterfly
ying and yang’s eternity
and our destin’ d history
it has no end


Poem – Clear Water

Grabbing stars, flesh that is burning
Spirals soaked up while you die
and so it is, your lesson learning
The pumping heart forgot to cry

Multicoloured air am breathing
Through my blinded eyes can see
invisible, half-dead sun’s grieving
Erasing out my memory.


[ inspired by an artwork of Luis Royo ]

Poem – Elusive

I smile at you, your eyes answer guilt
You don’t know what you want
Saying I should stay – while you push me away.
And all I can think is I miss you.

A warm tender hug, turned into elusive
Swallowed tears fill me up everyday
Try to figure out how to possibly hate you
Being left like this … I miss you anyway.


[ A straight forward, less darkish poem ]

Poem – ChAoS

white, soft, blinded, fool
red, crushed, eyes, cruel
lightning, dark, nights, blue
dream, stars, dead, true

locked, pieces, broken, fly
falling, dripping, spinning, sky
years, remember, once, die
heart, murders, rewinding, lie


[ if your ideas are scarse, one-word-poems appear ]

Poem – Unfinished

I want to forget
never breathing in again
what’s meant to be dead
contaminating my memory

and it comes back
every second, hour, day and week
scarfaced regret
polluting all my fantasy

please let me fall
through darkness ‘nto eternity
loopholes dripping blood
my brain my heart and-…

Seven Bodies, six lies
five heartbeats, four cries
three laughter, two men
one song. The end …?


 [It’s more like a song, than to be a ‘poem’]

Poem – Malice’ Misery

Silently the sound comes closer
Of your heartbeat, dead you are.
Tears are falling, you know its over
Tasting bitter – cookie jar.

A million bugs inside your finger
Folly, sticky lemon tart
Rotten in a corner lingers
what was once called simply, love.

Running out of time, a Malice’ Misery.


[my poems tend to be “dark”, as it’s my way to cope with such feelings]