Random – Gamecenter

game2


After 1.5 years (time really flies…damn) we went to Laketown again. (see this post)
It`s a 500yen one-way direct trip from Skytree and you can enjoy a beautiful date-day.
My actual purpose was to check out some outlet stores. And for the lazy husbands/boyfriends who are not really eager to go to a shopping mall you have your Konami” joker.

I love gamecenters too, so we both had fun. The all-time favorite Mario Kart is irresistible, while we also found one of the newer booths where I took this video. I’m the “first gameboy when 12y/o generationhaving seen pixel most of my childhood. Also not having all the newest tech at home, I still feel goosebumps being surrounded by “VR generation”.

Leave a Reply

