New Item – Asus Netbook

My former netbook said its last farewell to me. And I became a (too heavy) user of my husbands netbook, which led me to the simple solution to buy one for myself ¹(to avoid further “but you”`s). It`s small and full of junk but if you clean it properly you get a 4GB speedy netbook with about 12GB free space.  (The perfect mouse completing my new life oversees is this mouse.)

[• One tip: HQ more than 65000 frames might kill the RAM so be sure to keep your movies on a slower base. I tested 1080p up to 55000 frames and it worked just fine!]
[•  Tip 2: Sound. Some light 2.1 speaker or headphone and you`ll be happy.]


©Asus E-200H 4GB gold (japan release)

Leave a Reply

