Health – Autumn Walk

[an older post, that I didn’t wanna miss though its a bit off-season]

tokuno066


One of the reasons why I still like this country is – you can count on and also feel the Graduate Change Of Seasons•
which in my area is quite smooth. Especially during daily outside activities you will be able to enjoy these shades of grey colours.

As it is very close to our home, I tend to choose the Asakusa River Route for daily “fast walks(as Im not a big fan of jogging anyway/luckily this time I brought my cellphone) And maybe these pictures express my –the world is not the same without sunshine-

 » 1 place 2 different days =  different worlds.

Leave a Reply

