New Item – ASOS.love

Those who read my blog might have noticed how much I love ASOS (TALL) – especially during sale (if you are lucky and fast) you can get pieces of great quality to a more than low price  [see HERE and HERE ]


Last year I remember, I got that amazing Ragged Priest Pullover for like 20 Bucks. And this year I`m lucky too →

ASOS Tall coat, 70s style, heavy cloth, inside fake-satin shiny material
[I am 180cm, 67kg, size M]  110€  39€
ASOS Tall T-Shirt dress, perfect for Japanese Summer
[Size M, perfect for after-shower in Japan]  55€  16€
ASOS Tall  Chino Short with belt
[size M, length is perfekt and it has a loose fit]  35€  18€
ASOS Tall  High Waisted Leggings, black
[size M, length is perfekt!! summer item]  20€  10
Paperdolls Tall  Off Shoulder Crochet Dress With Frill Sleeve
[size M, well…I need to be kinda prepaired, in any case]  90€  49€

2 thoughts on “New Item – ASOS.love

Leave a Reply

