New Item – SunBrella + Shoes

It has been ages since I did some shopping, but today was like
*another lucky day*SING*

My boss showed me one of those cheap dep. stores where they actually had SALE too !! So for my new (most comfortable ever worn in 30 years) working shoes from Adidas I actually payed only 3800 instead of 5400 yen

While I was in that typical shopping-mode ON I also grabbed a cute cheap but still high quality SUNBRELLA [a MUST if you wanna survive the heat and keep your skin nice and shiny white] ⇐ beauty standards here differ from those in Germany – but are a far better skin-friendly option than burning yourself to death (cancer for free)

PLUS an *anti-smell-fabrics* handkerchief  which is soooooooo damn cute!! ❤

One thought on “New Item – SunBrella + Shoes

Leave a Reply

