Travel – Japan #3

In 2 days 😮 I will be leaving Germany, again. Destination Japan (my 3rd time to be there actually) – hopefully for as long as I was able to stay in Argentina [which would be at least 3 years]


My plan is usually “no plan” – this time I share a house with 2 other japanese for 1 month, and then will be traveling to southern Japan, crossing the ocean by boat to Korea, travel all to the north northern part of south korea 🙂  and fly back to Tokyo from Seoul [ about 3-4 weeks]

woa

[As my visa accounts for 1 year – there will be plenty of time left for new adventures!! :D]

2 thoughts on “Travel – Japan #3

Leave a Reply

