Life is a Drama (without BGM)

So there is that one thing about coincidence. Tokyo has over 10 Million people living there – and there is my new roommate. So far, so good.


#1 The little brother of my japanese friend (my co-worker in germany) who was forced to volunteered to pick me up from the airport is actually living 10min from my new home.

#2 The guest I welcomed at our restaurant in germany who wanted me as his english teacher is actually living..guess what…10min from my new home.

#3 The ticket I bought is exactly the same flight (No., Airline time and date) as the one I booked 12 years ago when going to Japan the first time to meet [who I still consider to be] my soulmate. See this post for more info

wtfTBC…

Leave a Reply

